Composition of Committees of ICSI IIP Board Committee

S. No	Name of Committee	Composition			
1.	Audit Committee	ChairpersonDr. Ashok Kumar Mishra			
		Members			
		• CS Dhananjay Shukla, Nominee Director, ICSI IIP & President, the ICSI			
		• CS Pawan G. Chandak, Nominee Director, ICSI IIP & Vice-President, the ICSI			
Other Committees					
2.	Advisory Committee	Chairperson			
		CS Ranjeet Pandey, Practicing Company Secretary & Insolvency Professional			
		Members			
		CS Manoj Kumar Purbey, Insolvency Professional			
		CS Sandip Kumar Kejriwal, Insolvency Professional			
		CS Arunesh Kumar Dubey, Insolvency Professional			
		• CS Pankaj Tevari, Insolvency Professional			
3.	Membership Committee	Chairperson			
		 Mr. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, Independent Director, ICSI IIP 			
		Members			
		• CS Amit Kaushal, Practicing Company Secretary			
		• CS Chennur Dwarkanath, Insolvency Professional			
		• CS Vineet Kumar Chaudhary, Practicing Company Secretary & Insolvency Professional			
		Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in ex- officio capacity)			
4.	Monitoring Committee	Chairperson			

		Mr. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, Independent
		Director Members
		CS Deepak Garg, Insolvency Professional
		 Cs Deepak Garg, Insolvency Professional Dr. Ajay Garg, Insolvency Professional
		• CS P. K. Dhar, Insolvency Professional
5.	Grievance Redressal	Chairperson
	Committee	Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra
		Members
		• CS Manish Gupta, Insolvency Professional
		CS Gurvinder Singh Sarin, Insolvency Professional
		Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in ex- officio capacity)
6.	Disciplinary Committee	Chairperson
		Mr. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
		Members
		CS Ranjeet Pandey, Practicing Company Secretary & Insolvency Professional
		Mr. Rajvir Singh, IA & AS 1991 batch, Retired Additional Deputy CAG.
		• Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in exofficio capacity)
7.	Appellate Panel	Chairperson
		Mr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
		Members
		CS Nagendra D Rao, Practicing Company
		Secretary
		• Ms. Dakshita Das, IRAS 1986, Retd. Additional Member (Finance), Ministry of
8.	Compensation Committee	• Ms. Dakshita Das, IRAS 1986, Retd.

		Members
		 Dr. Prasant Sarangi, Managing Director, ICSI IIP
		• Mr. Sanjeevan P., Joint Director, ICSI
9.	Internal Complaint Committee	ChairpersonCS Peer Mehboob, Assistant Director, ICSI IIP
		Members
		• CS Nitika, Executive (Membership & Monitoring), ICSI IIP
		 Ms. Anjali Gupta, Executive (Legal, Compliance & HR), ICSI IIP